Hello World

This is a blog for sharing my experience on solving some tricky problems on Mac OS X. I am from Hong Kong, I am not really an expert on Mac, just a normal user like most of you are.

There is always times when you encounter some problems (on Mac) that have the following characteristics:

  1. Not a serious problem – you can still use your Mac, but with some glitches
  2. It become serious at times – when you come across a certain functionality, the problem makes you annoyed
  3. You can search the question on Google, but not the answer – Mac is nice, you like it, and so do I. But it is undeniable that Mac user is still a small community, and it takes time for the community to discover, analyze, and solve the problem. It is even harder to make the problem noticeable by Apple, and see its action.

My experience is that many users are asking the same question on the Internet, even if there is a workable solution somewhere, it takes a long time to propagate through the whole community. With this blog, I would like to share some of my result in searching of solution for problems related to Mac, the solution may not be original, it mainly serves the purpose of reducing your effort on solving minor problems on Mac, and foster knowledge sharing among Mac users. I will try my best to credit the source.

I welcome your comment and it is even better if you can share your experience too.

About buzapple

I am from Hong Kong, I am not really an expert on Mac, just a normal user like most of you are.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment